Raid Name Date DKP Signups
HoF Prog  Fri Jan 04, 2013 8:00 pm     (8 - 8)
MV  Thu Jan 03, 2013 8:00 pm     (7 - 7)
25 Mogu'shan  Tue Jan 01, 2013 8:00 pm     (7 - 7)
HoF  Sun Dec 30, 2012 8:00 pm     (4 - 4)
Heart Of Fear  Fri Dec 28, 2012 8:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Heart Of Fear  Thu Dec 20, 2012 8:00 pm     (4 - 4)
Mogu'Shan Vaults  Wed Dec 19, 2012 4:50 pm     (0 - 0)
Tears Of the Sun  Fri Dec 14, 2012 8:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Heart of Fear  Thu Dec 13, 2012 8:00 pm     (7 - 6)
Mogu'shan Vaults  Tue Dec 11, 2012 8:00 pm     (7 - 6)
HOF   Fri Dec 07, 2012 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Mogu'shan Vaults  Tue Dec 04, 2012 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)

12 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)